Tickets

Be there to see your favorite WTT team Refuse To Lose this July at Kastles Stadium at Union Market. 2019 Season Dates: July 15 – August 3

SEASON
TICKETS

Whether you want a courtside box for four or spectacular views from the Kastles Baseline Club, there’s a perfect season ticket for everyone.

More Info

INDIVIDUAL
MATCH TICKETS

Looking for a specific night to see the Kastles? The team will host seven matches in 2018, with a number of stars coming to town.

More Info

GROUP
TICKETS

From discounted tickets to court time on Kastles Stadium, learn about the benefits your group can enjoy today.

More Info

INSIDE WASHINGTON KASTLES TICKETS

WASHINGTON KASTLES SCHEDULE

(* Home Matches)

*Monday, July 15 – Washington Kastles vs. Las Vegas Rollers

featuring Frances Tiafoe

*Tuesday, July 16 – Washington Kastles vs. San Diego Aviators

featuring Frances Tiafoe

*Wednesday, July 17 – Washington Kastles vs. Orange County Breakers

featuring Frances Tiafoe

Thursday, July 18 – Washington Kastles @ Springfield Lasers

Friday, July 19 – Washington Kastles @ New York Empire

*Saturday, July 20 – Washington Kastles vs. New York Empire

*Monday, July 22 – Washington Kastles vs. Orlando Storm

Wednesday, July 22 – Washington Kastles @ Orlando Storm

*Thursday, July 25 – Washington Kastles vs. Philadelphia Freedoms

featuring Venus Williams

Friday, July 26 – Washington Kastles @ Philadelphia Freedoms

featuring Venus Williams

*Saturday, July 27 – Washington Kastles vs. Springfield Lasers

featuring Nick Kyrgios

Monday, July 29 – Washington Kastles @ Las Vegas Rollers

Tuesday, July 30 – Washington Kastles @ San Diego Aviators

Wednesday, July 31 – Washington Kastles @ Orange County Breakers