Schedule

match Details & broadcast Times

Follow the 2019 season games with updated match results and broadcast channels.

Monday, July 22 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7:00P/4:00PET/PT

19 - 23

Kastles Stadium at Union Market |

Wednesday, July 24 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7:00P/4:00PET/PT

-

USTA National Campus | Featuring Madison Keys

Thursday, July 25 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7:00P/4:00PET/PT

-

Kastles Stadium at Union Market | Featuring Venus Williams

Friday, July 26 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7:00P/4:00PET/PT

-

Hagan Arena at Saint Joseph's University | Featuring Venus Williams

Saturday, July 27 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

6:00P/3:00PET/PT

-

Kastles Stadium at Union Market | Featuring Nick Krygios

Monday, July 29 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

10:00P/7:00PET/PT

-

Orleans Arena |

Tuesday, July 30 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

10:30P/7:30PET/PT

-

Omni La Costa Resort and Spa |

Wednesday, July 31 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

9:00P/6:00PET/PT

-

Breakers Stadium at Palisades Tennis Club |

Past Events

Monday, July 15 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7:00P/4:00PET/PT

22 - 18

Kastles Stadium at Union Market | Featuring Frances Tiafoe, Reilly Opelka

Tuesday, July 16 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7:00P/4:00PET/PT

20 - 19

Kastles Stadium at Union Market | Featuring Ryan Harrison, Frances Tiafoe

Thursday, July 18 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

8:00P/5:00PET/PT

17 - 21

Cooper Tennis Complex | Featuring Miomir Kecmanovic

Friday, July 19 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

6:30P/3:30PET/PT

13 - 22

Cary Leeds Center for Tennis & Learning | Featuring Venus Williams

Saturday, July 20 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7:30P/4:30PET/PT

22 - 16

Kastles Stadium at Union Market |